Home
Tour Dates
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Saturday, June 04, 2016

PRIVATE EVENT - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Saturday, June 11, 2016

AUSTIN - BOSTON 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR WITH DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Austin, TX
More information>



Sunday, June 12, 2016

HOUSTON - BOSTON 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR WITH DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
The Woodlands, TX
More information>



Friday, June 24, 2016

ENGLEWOOD, CO - BOSTON 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR WITH DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Englewood, CO
More information>



Saturday, June 25, 2016

SALT LAKE CITY - BOSTON 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR WITH DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Salt Lake City, UT
More information>



Tuesday, June 28, 2016

POCATELLO, ID - BOSTON 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR WITH DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Pocatello, ID
More information>



Saturday, July 02, 2016

PORTLAND, OR - BOSTON 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR WITH DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Portland, OR
More information>



Thursday, July 14, 2016

LOS ANGELES - BOSTON 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR WITH DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Los Angeles, CA
More information>



Friday, July 15, 2016

LAS VEGAS - BOSTON 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR WITH DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Las Vegas, NV
More information>



Saturday, July 16, 2016

PRIVATE EVENT - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Sunday, July 17, 2016

SOLANA BEACH, CA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Solana Beach, CA
More information>



Thursday, July 21, 2016

MONTICELLO, IA - BOSTON 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR WITH 38 SPECIAL AND DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Monticello, IA
More information>



Saturday, July 23, 2016

BELLEVILLE, ONTARIO - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX WITH LOU GRAMM
Belleville, Ontario
Canada
More information>



Thursday, July 28, 2016

OGDENSBURG, NY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Ogdensburg, NY
More information>



Friday, July 29, 2016

OSWEGO, NY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Oswego, NY
More information>



Saturday, July 30, 2016

CLARKSTON, MI - BOSTON 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR WITH DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Clarkston, MI
More information>



Saturday, August 06, 2016

ALPHARETTA, GA - BOSTON 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR WITH DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Alpharetta, GA
More information>



Thursday, August 11, 2016

UNCASVILLE, CT - BOSTON 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR WITH DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Uncasville, CT
More information>



Saturday, September 03, 2016

INDEPENDENCE, KY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Independence, KY
More information>



Friday, September 16, 2016

PRIVATE EVENT - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Saturday, September 24, 2016

OKLAHOMA CITY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Oklahoma City, OK
More information>



Monday, October 17, 2016

DISNEY WORLD ORLANDO - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Lake Buena Vista, FL
More information>



Tuesday, October 18, 2016

DISNEY WORLD ORLANDO - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE MUSIC OF STYX
Lake Buena Vista, FL
More information>



Wednesday, October 19, 2016

DISNEY WORLD ORLANDO - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE MUSIC OF STYX
Lake Buena Vista, FL
More information>