Home
Tour Dates
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Friday, April 19, 2019

CLEARWATER - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Clearwater, FL
More information>



Saturday, April 20, 2019

MELBOURNE, FL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Melbourne, FL
More information>



Friday, April 26, 2019

STATEN ISLAND, NY - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Staten Island, NY
More information>



Saturday, April 27, 2019

JIM THORPE, PA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Jim Thorpe, PA
More information>



Friday, May 03, 2019

WABASH, IN - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Wabash, IN
More information>



Saturday, May 04, 2019

ROSEMONT, IL - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Rosemont, IL
More information>



Saturday, May 11, 2019

POMPANO, FL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Pompano Beach, FL
More information>



Friday, May 17, 2019

PEACHTREE CITY, GA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Peachtree City, GA
More information>



Saturday, May 18, 2019

BATON ROUGE, LA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Baton Rouge, LA
More information>



Friday, May 24, 2019

MEMPHIS, TN - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX WITH THE MEMPHIS SYMPHONY
Memphis, TN
More information>



Saturday, June 01, 2019

JEFFERSON CITY, MO - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Jefferson City, MO
More information>



Friday, June 07, 2019

RICE LAKE, WI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Rice Lake, WI
More information>



Saturday, July 06, 2019

WILLIAMS BAY, WI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Williams Bay, WI
More information>



Friday, July 19, 2019

HAMPTON, IA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Hampton, IA
More information>



Saturday, July 20, 2019

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSC OF STYX


Friday, July 26, 2019

MILWAUKEE - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Milwaukee, WI
More information>



Saturday, July 27, 2019

DUBUQUE COUNTY FAIR - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX WITH GIN BLOSSOMS
Dubuque, IA
More information>



Thursday, August 08, 2019

OSHKOSH, WI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Oshkosh, WI
More information>



Friday, August 09, 2019

TOLEDO, OH - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Toledo, OH
More information>



Sunday, September 01, 2019

INDEPENDENCE, KY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Independence, KY
More information>



Saturday, October 05, 2019

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Friday, October 11, 2019

MESA, AZ - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Mesa, AZ
More information>



Friday, October 18, 2019

***WHYY PBS PLEDGE PRESALE*** GLENSIDE, PA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Glenside, PA
More information>



Saturday, October 19, 2019

WASHINGTON DC - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Washington DC
More information>



Friday, November 01, 2019

CHARLOTTE, NC - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Charlotte, NC
More information>



Friday, November 22, 2019

***IPTV PBS PLEDGE PRESALE*** DES MOINES, IOWA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Des Moines, IA
More information>