Home
Tour Dates
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Friday, May 09, 2014

ANAHEIM, CA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Anaheim, CA
More information>



Saturday, May 10, 2014

CHANDLER, AZ - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Chandler, AZ
More information>



Saturday, June 21, 2014

MIAMI, FL - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE MUSIC OF STYX
Miami, FL
More information>



Saturday, June 28, 2014

MILWAUKEE, WI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Milwaukee, WI
More information>



Friday, July 04, 2014

ELGIN, IL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND CCR
Elgin, IL
More information>



Thursday, July 10, 2014

ENGLEWOOD, NJ - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Englewood, NJ
More information>



Friday, July 11, 2014

RIDGEFIELD, CT - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Ridgefield, CT
More information>



Saturday, July 12, 2014

UNCASVILLE, CT - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Uncasville, CT
More information>



Thursday, July 17, 2014

GLENSIDE, PA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Glenside, PA
More information>



Friday, July 18, 2014

RAHWAY, NJ - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Rahway, NJ
More information>



Saturday, July 19, 2014

HUNTINGTON, NJ - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Huntington, NY
More information>



Sunday, July 20, 2014

HANOVER, MD - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Hanover, MD
More information>



Saturday, August 09, 2014

MAUMEE, OH - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Maumee, OH
More information>



Friday, September 05, 2014

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Friday, October 17, 2014

BOONVILLE, MO - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Boonville, MO
More information>



Saturday, October 18, 2014

SAINT CHARLES, MO - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Saint Charles, MO
More information>



Saturday, December 06, 2014

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX