Home
Tour Dates
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

QUEBEC CITY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Quebec City, Quebec
Canada
More information>



Thursday, March 05, 2015

QUEBEC CITY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Quebec City, Quebec
Canada
More information>



Saturday, March 07, 2015

QUEBEC CITY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Quebec City, Quebec
Canada
More information>



Sunday, March 08, 2015

QUEBEC CITY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Quebec City, Quebec
Canada
More information>



Saturday, March 21, 2015

FERNDALE, WA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Ferndale, WA
More information>



Friday, March 27, 2015

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Friday, April 10, 2015

HOUSTON - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Houston, TX
More information>



Friday, April 17, 2015

DURHAM, NC - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Durham, North Carolina
More information>



Saturday, April 18, 2015

FLORENCE, SC - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Florence, South Carolina
More information>



Thursday, April 23, 2015

RICHARDSON, TX - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Richardson, TX
More information>